All Eyez on Me [Vinyl]

 : All Eyez on Me [Vinyl]
by: 2Pac's Price: $22.96
Prices subject to change.

Availability: Usually ships in 24 hours

Used Price: $11.48
Third Party New Price: $22.96

Binding: Vinyl
Brand: Death Row
EAN: 0728706300810
Feature: Shrink-wrapped
Format: Explicit Lyrics, Original recording remastered
Item Dimensions: 1210122019050
Label: Death Row Records
Languages: EnglishOriginal LanguageEnglishUnknown
Manufacturer: Death Row Records
Model: 28935623
MPN: DRR63008
Number Of Discs: 4
Number Of Items: 4
Publication Date: May 22, 2001
Publisher: Death Row Records
Release Date: March 06, 2001
Studio: Death Row Records
  • Shrink-wrapped
Related Items: Disc 1:
  1. Ambitionz Az a Ridah
  2. All About U
  3. Skandalouz
  4. Got My Mind Made Up
  5. How Do You Want It
  6. 2 of Amerikaz Most Wanted
  7. No More Pain
  8. Heartz of Men
  9. Life Goes On
  10. Only God Can Judge Me
  11. Tradin War Stories
  12. California Love [Remix]
  13. I Ain't Mad at Cha
  14. What'z Ya Phone No.
Disc 2:
  1. Can't C Me
  2. Shorty Wanna Be a Thug
  3. Holla at Me
  4. Wonda Why They Call U B____
  5. When We Ride
  6. Thug Passion
  7. Picture Me Rollin'
  8. Check Out Time
  9. Ratha Be Ya N____
  10. All Eyez on Me
  11. Run tha Streetz
  12. Check Out Time
  13. Heaven Ain't Hard 2 Find
  14. Heaven Ain't Hard 2 Find
  15. When We Ride

Editorial Review:

Product Description:
(4LP) 2010 reissue of his 1996 album that spawned 6 killer singles including the Dr Dre produced 'California Love'.

Customer Reviews Average Rating: none Browse for similar items by category: Click to Display